Tania's Words

here is an empty shell- a resonant shadow- waiting

Wanna help?

I have recently discovered the amazing online writing community  through  my new BFF, twitter. I am now able to internet stalk agents, editors, writers, and writers in training without fear of restraining orders or neck injuries sustained hefting extra duty binoculars. God I love the internet.

Although I have no hope of winning, I did just join this contest. The winner gets a free query critique (I want, I want!), chocolate and a book! Wooot….

Want to help me? Go to this blog, by Annie Borst, and become a follower (be sure to comment and let her know I sent you!). Thanks, you are awesome reader (yeah, that was a joke! Ha ha!). Even if you don’t feel like helping me out (sheesh), still go check out her blog, not only is it pretty, it is practically covered in chocolate and a lot of fun to read!

Alas, I am off. I must edit at least five pages, which kind of makes me want to die. But October 1st looms large, and lets face it, I’m obviously in a sassy mood right now. Sassy + blogging has led to injury in the past. We’ll just leave it at that.

6 Comments»

  amkuska wrote @

Sure, I’ll help you. ^^

  amkuska wrote @

Well, never mind. It’s blogpost, and I can’t reply to them. The word verification thing.

  taniamccue wrote @

thanks for trying!

  amie borst wrote @

you’re too funny. i also enjoy twitter stalking, i mean, networking. 🙂

  taniamccue wrote @

Oh, thank goodness I am not alone! 🙂

  Rose Cooper wrote @

Yay to internet stalking 🙂


Leave a Reply

